top of page

Merry Meet April 8th

Hello,

I hope you all have a blessed day. So, I been thinking about making a YouTube but this is not why I decided to update. I wanted to let you all know I have a New Book of Shadows. This one is much larger but still a Sketch Book I bought from Walmart.

I was able to put everything I needed to when it came to information but then it dawned on me. What if people with impure intentions touch my book? So, I went online and found two spells. With each spell take your index and middle fingers and trace a pentagram on the outside. Imagine a blue or purple spell. Here are the two spells I found here*: "With this pentagram I lay Protection here both night and day. And the one who should not touch Let his fingers burn and twitch I now invoke the law of three: This is my will, so mote it be!" "On this object I do lay,Protection here both night and dayand for those who are not this witchlet their fingers burn and twitchI now invoke the law of threethis be my will so mote it be!"

I used the second one. Anyways, thanks for reading. I am sorry this is so short. I been a busy momma. May the Gods and Goddesses wish you a good day. * http://everythingunderthemoon.net/forum/need-protection-spell-for-book-shadows-t7022.html My Tablet won't let me link. :/

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page